NEXT DRAW
HOUR MIN SEC
HOME | LIVE DRAW | ABOUT US | CONTACT US  



FRIDAY  Result!
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 27-01-2023
4
4
7
9
8
3
1
2 Friday 20-01-2023
5
8
7
4
8
9
1
3 Friday 13-01-2023
0
8
2
5
8
0
1
4 Friday 06-01-2023
7
4
4
0
5
6
1
5 Friday 30-12-2022
6
6
8
2
6
7
1
6 Friday 23-12-2022
5
8
5
6
0
8
1
7 Friday 16-12-2022
4
4
4
1
2
6
1
8 Friday 09-12-2022
6
1
7
8
6
0
1
9 Friday 02-12-2022
6
2
4
8
2
9
1
10 Friday 25-11-2022
8
0
3
1
0
4
1