NEXT DRAW
HOUR MIN SEC
HOME | LIVE DRAW | ABOUT US | CONTACT US  



THURSDAY  Result!
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 26-01-2023
3
7
9
6
2
4
1
2 Thursday 19-01-2023
6
5
0
9
6
2
1
3 Thursday 12-01-2023
1
1
6
1
4
3
1
4 Thursday 05-01-2023
8
4
9
1
7
8
1
5 Thursday 29-12-2022
9
3
6
5
8
1
1
6 Thursday 22-12-2022
6
6
3
7
1
2
1
7 Thursday 15-12-2022
9
4
7
3
8
5
1
8 Thursday 08-12-2022
6
6
1
7
2
3
1
9 Thursday 01-12-2022
5
0
1
5
4
0
1
10 Thursday 24-11-2022
3
9
9
0
2
8
1