NEXT DRAW
HOUR MIN SEC
HOME | LIVE DRAW | ABOUT US | CONTACT US  



TUESDAY  Result!
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 24-01-2023
0
0
5
8
3
1
1
2 Tuesday 17-01-2023
5
1
4
6
1
8
1
3 Tuesday 10-01-2023
7
5
8
6
4
7
1
4 Tuesday 03-01-2023
2
6
7
3
9
4
1
5 Tuesday 27-12-2022
8
1
3
9
6
4
1
6 Tuesday 20-12-2022
8
0
6
9
8
2
1
7 Tuesday 13-12-2022
2
3
6
8
0
7
1
8 Tuesday 06-12-2022
7
8
9
1
8
6
1
9 Tuesday 29-11-2022
6
0
6
2
8
5
1
10 Tuesday 22-11-2022
5
2
8
3
1
5
1