NEXT DRAW
HOUR MIN SEC
HOME | LIVE DRAW | ABOUT US | CONTACT US  



TUESDAY  Result!
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 05-07-2022
4
8
4
6
1
2
1
2 Tuesday 28-06-2022
1
9
0
5
8
6
1
3 Tuesday 21-06-2022
7
7
5
3
2
1
1
4 Tuesday 14-06-2022
2
2
5
6
1
0
1
5 Tuesday 07-06-2022
9
1
1
9
6
3
1
6 Tuesday 31-05-2022
6
3
6
3
7
4
1
7 Tuesday 24-05-2022
6
9
6
0
1
4
1
8 Tuesday 17-05-2022
8
9
9
1
6
5
1
9 Tuesday 10-05-2022
2
7
9
0
7
6
1
10 Tuesday 03-05-2022
1
6
6
8
5
4
1