NEXT DRAW
HOUR MIN SEC
HOME | LIVE DRAW | ABOUT US | CONTACT US  



SATURDAY  Result!
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 02-07-2022
1
5
5
7
3
6
1
2 Saturday 25-06-2022
7
3
5
8
4
2
1
3 Saturday 18-06-2022
4
3
9
7
6
8
1
4 Saturday 11-06-2022
0
2
9
0
6
5
1
5 Saturday 04-06-2022
4
2
7
2
8
1
1
6 Saturday 28-05-2022
2
9
8
2
9
5
1
7 Saturday 21-05-2022
8
4
5
1
9
3
1
8 Saturday 14-05-2022
7
4
4
1
5
6
1
9 Saturday 07-05-2022
3
9
7
2
4
7
1
10 Saturday 30-04-2022
5
4
6
2
3
0
1