NEXT DRAW
HOUR MIN SEC
HOME | LIVE DRAW | ABOUT US | CONTACT US  



SATURDAY  Result!
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 28-01-2023
4
2
4
2
0
1
1
2 Saturday 21-01-2023
0
6
6
1
5
4
1
3 Saturday 14-01-2023
3
1
1
3
0
9
1
4 Saturday 07-01-2023
2
7
3
8
9
2
1
5 Saturday 31-12-2022
5
9
1
9
5
4
1
6 Saturday 24-12-2022
3
8
8
3
7
6
1
7 Saturday 17-12-2022
2
4
9
5
9
2
1
8 Saturday 10-12-2022
5
0
5
4
4
3
1
9 Saturday 03-12-2022
4
1
0
3
1
4
1
10 Saturday 26-11-2022
0
5
2
7
6
8
1