NEXT DRAW
HOUR MIN SEC
HOME | LIVE DRAW | ABOUT US | CONTACT US  



SUNDAY  Result!
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 29-01-2023
9
5
0
8
1
9
1
2 Sunday 22-01-2023
2
0
2
9
7
8
1
3 Sunday 15-01-2023
9
1
9
2
8
4
1
4 Sunday 08-01-2023
6
7
0
2
7
6
1
5 Sunday 01-01-2023
5
1
0
7
6
2
1
6 Sunday 25-12-2022
1
1
1
0
2
3
1
7 Sunday 18-12-2022
1
9
8
7
3
6
1
8 Sunday 11-12-2022
0
0
0
1
7
9
1
9 Sunday 04-12-2022
1
3
6
9
7
7
1
10 Sunday 27-11-2022
8
0
5
3
4
2
1